Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: 19-3518    Version: 1
Status: Agenda Ready
File created: 10/10/2019 In control: City Council
On agenda: 11/19/2019
Title: Mills Act Historic Property Preservation Agreements with John E. Brown and Nancy Lynn Johnson, Troy L. and Lauren K. Kurz, Elizabeth I. Przybylski and Erin E. Edwards, Charles Anthony and Naomi Avila, Shanmei Club, LLC, George L. Thomsen and Patricia Lee Estrella, and Donald R. and Victoria L. Barnes, to provide owners of historic properties local tax relief for minimum term of ten years with annual automatic renewals - 4385 Houghton Avenue, 4159 Mission Inn Avenue, 3124 Lime Street, 3252 Mission Inn Avenue, 4161 University Avenue, 4630 Indian Hill Road, and 2530 Prince Albert Drive, respectively (Wards 1 and 2)
Attachments: 1. Report, 2. Mills Act - Brown and Johnson, 3. Mills Act - Kurz, 4. Mills Act - Pryzbylski and Edwards, 5. Mills Act - Avila, 6. Mills Act - Shanmei Club LLC, 7. MIlls Act - Thomsen and Estrella, 8. MIlls Act - Barnes, 9. R-20825, 10. R-22139