

COMMISSION ON DISABILITIES MINUTES

THURSDAY, June 20, 2024, 5:30 P.M.
PUBLIC COMMENT IN PERSON/TELEPHONE
ART PICK COUNCIL CHAMBER
3900 MAIN STREET

PRESENT: Chair John Krick, and Commissioners Gilbert Lee, Sandy Tarmo,

Debora Mickelson and Tim Hennessey

ABSENT: Commissioners Shelly Dunston and Tedra Trimm, and Vice Chair Perkins

STAFF PRESENT: Fred Tobar

The meeting was cancelled due to a lack of quorum.

Respectfully submitted,

Fred Tobar

Fred Tobar Administrative Analyst