

The City of Riverside, CA Planning Commission

Board Roster



Judy Teunissen

1st Term Mar 01, 2018 - Mar 01, 2022

Position Citywide-Ward 3 Office/Role Vice Chair



Larry E. Allen

1st Term Mar 19, 2019 - Mar 01, 2023

Position Ward 6



Christine L. Roberts

1st Term Mar 01, 2019 - Mar 01, 2023

Position Ward 2 Office/Role Secretary



Andrew P. Villalobos

1st Term Feb 21, 2020 - Mar 01, 2024

Position Citywide-Ward 1 Office/Role Sergeant at Arms



Raj K. Singh

1st Term Jun 16, 2020 - Mar 01, 2024

Position Ward 7



Todd D. Ridgway

1st Term Mar 01, 2021 - Mar 01, 2025

Position Ward 3



Jonathan K. Parker

1st Term Mar 01, 2021 - Mar 01, 2025

Position Ward 4



James R. Rush

1st Term Mar 01, 2021 - Mar 01, 2025

Position Ward 5



Richard L. Kirby

2nd Term Oct 04, 2016 - Mar 01, 2025

Position Ward 1 Office/Role Chair