AIRPORT COMMISSION

March 1, 2016, Recruitment

PAGE

Roster Attendance Report

RECOMMENDATION:

Fill Citywide seat through 2020

<u>PAGE</u>

<u>Ward 1</u> Ike Anyakora Richard A. Naggar

<u>Ward 2</u>

Anna M. Blanco Arthur M. Butler David W. Cudney Albert Davis, Sr. Lana J. Haddad Daniel Hantman **Daniel Heiss Terry Keiser** Wayne G. McNamee Rogelio V. Morales Larry Myers Ruben Rasso Gary A. Ringrose Robert L. Scott Dilesh Sheth James E. Thornell

Ward 3

Rodney K. Couch William A. Dodge Amanda J. Duran Michael J. Endeman John S. Ferard Michael D. Pope Robert M. Righter Richard Rubio Thomas H. Safford Cynthia S. Simmons Lilliam Snow Fred Tedesco Italia V. Tornabene

PAGE

Ward 4 Robert Bell Charles E. Conder, III Ronald A. Farris Marc Feldstein Bob Garcia Vit Liskutin Sarah L. McEntee Steve C. McKee Aura S. Moreno Mark A. Robinson Chris Thompson

Ward 5

Elaine E. Carman James H. Gilbert Robert Rodriguez

<u>Ward 6</u> None

<u>Ward 7</u> Eden R. Bloch, Jr. Richard T. Rogers

CITY OF RIVERSIDE ROSTER OF CURRENT BOARD AND COMMISSION MEMBERS



<u>AIRPORT COMMISSION</u> Code - Chapter 2.60; O-2369 (Initial), O-3218 (O-2369 §3), O-4153 (O-2369 §All), O-4809 (§2.60.010, 040), O-6393 (§2.60.020), O-6786 (§2.60.010), O-6819 (§2.60.010), O-6840 (§2.10.020), O-6861 (§2.60.010) and O-6933 (§2.60.010). (Meetings: 2nd Wednesday of each month at 3:00 p.m., Airport Terminal Building Conference Room)

Citizens wishing to leave messages for any of the 9 Commission members may call Corinne Parker at 351-6113.

Chairperson - Michael D. Combe Vice Chairperson - George D. Evans

MEMBER	WARD	<u>TERM</u> BEGAN	<u>TERM</u> EXPIRES
Marisa Valdez Yeager	Citywide (Ward 1)	01-06-2009	03-01-2016*
Ronald G. Courts	1	03-05-2013	03-01-2017
VACANT	2		03-01-2017
George D. Evans	5	03-05-2013	03-01-2017
Henry "Hank" J. Schmel	6	03-05-2013	03-01-2017
Rodrigo A. Torres	7	05-05-2015	03-01-2017
John M. Plocher	3	03-05-2013	03-01-2018*
Frank James Stewart	4	03-01-2010	03-01-2018*
Michael D. Combe	Citywide (Ward 7)	03-01-2011	03-01-2019*

City of Riverside Boards and Commissions

Attendance Report

January 1, 2015 through October 31, 2015

Board/Commission members shall make every effort to notify the Chairperson or his/her designee no later than 24 hours prior to any regular meeting of his/her intent not to attend said meeting. A member's inability to provide 24 hours advance notice shall not preclude the Board/Commission from exercising its discretion to excuse said absence as outlined in Section 805 of the City Charter. The term of any member of the Board/Commission shall expire and the position vacated subject to either of the following conditions: (a) he or she is absent unexcused from three consecutive regular meetings of the board/commission; or (b) he or she is absent, whether excused or unexcused, from more than one-third of the regularly scheduled meetings in any calendar year. Effective 5-6-14

AIRPORT COMMISSION

MEMBER	WARD	TOTAL # OF MEETINGS HELD	ABSENCES	TERM BEGAN	TERM EXPIRES
Marisa Valdez Yeager	Citywide - 1	8	3-B	1/6/09	3/1/16*
Ronald G. Courts	1	6	0	3/5/13	3/1/17
VACANT	2				3/1/17
George D. Evans	5	8	0	3/5/13	3/1/17
Henry "Hank" J. Schmel	6	8	1-V, 2-UE 2-E	3/5/13	3/1/17
Rodrigo A. Torres	7	2	2-E, 2-UE	5/5/15	3/1/17
John M. Plocher	3	8	1-E, 1-UE	3/5/13	3/1/18*
Frank James Stewart	4	8	2-E, 1-UE	3/1/10	3/1/18*
Michael D. Combe	Citywide - 7	8	1-B, 1-I	3/1/11	3/1/19*

OF ABSENCES DUE TO BUSINESS - B, ILLNESS - I, VACATION - V

OF OTHER ABSENCES, EXCUSED - E, UNEXCUSED - UE

OF TIMES, LATE - L, OR LEFT EARLY - LE