

COMMUNITY POLICE REVIEW COMMISSION Code - Chapter 2.76; O-6516 (Initial), O-6786 (§2.76.040), O-6840 (§2.10.020), and O-6848 (§2.76.040). (Meetings: 4th Wednesday of the month at 5:30 p.m., Art Pick Council Chamber)

Citizens wishing to leave messages for any of the 9 Commission members may call Phoebe Sherron at 826-5509. Background check required before announcing appointments.

Chairperson - Jane Adams Vice Chairperson - Gregory P. Smith

<u>MEMBER</u>	WARD	<u>TERM</u> BEGAN	<u>TERM</u> EXPIRES
Gregory P. Smith	2	10-21-2014	03-01-2017
VACANT	4		03-01-2017
Mark J. Andres	6	01-06-2015	03-01-2017
Robin L. Jackson	1	03-01-2011	03-01-2019*
Jane Adams	Citywide (Ward 3)	03-01-2011	03-01-2019*
Antonio Ybarra	Citywide (Ward 3)	04-22-2013	03-01-2019*
David A. Huerta	7	03-01-2016	03-01-2020
Joseph T. Ortiz	3	03-01-2016	03-01-2020
Artemese C. Evans	5	03-01-2016	03-01-2020

^{*}Second full term