

The City of Riverside, CA

Community Police Review Commission

Board Roster



Eileen M. Teichert

1st Term Mar 01, 2019 - Mar 01, 2023

Position Citywide-Ward 4



Michael Levine

1st Term Mar 01, 2019 - Mar 01, 2023

Position Citywide-Ward 4



Gregory P. Smith

2nd Term Oct 21, 2014 - Mar 01, 2021

Position Ward 2



Joseph T. Ortiz

1st Term Mar 01, 2016 - Mar 01, 2020

Position Ward 3

Office/Role Chair



Phil DeBrier

1st Term Jan 18, 2019 - Mar 01, 2021

Position Ward 4



Artemese C. Evans

1st Term Mar 01, 2016 - Mar 01, 2020

Position Ward 5
Office/Role Vice Chair



Norma O. Berrellez

1st Term Jan 18, 2019 - Mar 01, 2021

Position Ward 6



David A. Huerta

1st Term Mar 01, 2016 - Mar 01, 2020

Position Ward 7



Vacancy

Position Ward 1