

The City of Riverside, CA

Community Police Review Commission

Board Roster



Jonathan D. Raya

1st Term Nov 02, 2021 - Mar 01, 2024

Position Ward 5



David A. Huerta

2nd Term Mar 01, 2016 - Mar 01, 2024

Position Ward 7



Phil DeBrier

2nd Term Jan 18, 2019 - Mar 01, 2025

Position Ward 4



Norma O. Berrellez

2nd Term Jan 18, 2019 - Mar 01, 2025

Position Ward 6
Office/Role Vice Chair



Eileen M. Teichert

2nd Term Mar 01, 2019 - Mar 01, 2027

Position Citywide-Ward 4
Office/Role Chair



Isaac Hirales

2nd Term Oct 22, 2019 - Mar 01, 2027

Position Ward 1



Vacancy

Position Citywide



Vacancy

Position Ward 3



Vacancy

Position Ward 2